Staff Directory

Risley, SallyElementary Music  Sally.Risley@stjohns.k12.fl.us

ADMINISTRATION
Thayer, Judith Principal (904) 547-7900 Judith.Thayer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Davis, Craig A. Assistant Principal (904) 547-7900 Craig.Davis@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Haas, Elizabeth Assistant Principal (904) 547-7900 Elizabeth.Haas@stjohns.k12.fl.us
FRONT OFFICE & SUPPORT STAFF
Jones, Charlene Executive Secretary to the Principal (904) 547-7900 Charlene.Jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carlson-Bright, Dianna Testing Coordinator Dianna.Carlson-Bright@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cromwell, Keith Dean Keith.Cromwell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Delaney, Kim Office Clerk Kimberly.Delaney@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Herrera, Brenda Office Clerk brenda.herrera@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Killian, Brandy School Psychologist Brandy.Killian@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lynch, Amy School Nurse Amy.Lynch@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Moody, Carlene Office Clerk Carlene.Moody@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Pupke, Dana Bookkeeper Dana.Pupke@stjohnsk.12.fl.us
Reid, Michelle Extended Day Coordinator Michelle.Reid@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sands, Jason Technology Specialist Jason.Sands@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Thompson, Terri Instructional Coach Terri.L.Thompson@stjohns.k12.fl.us.
Waggoner, Lindsey Computer Operator Lindsey.Waggoner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT
Patricia McElhone Guidance Counselor K-4 Patricia.McElhone@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Vance, Sarah Guidance Counselor 5-8 Sarah.Vance@stjohns.k12.fl.us
MEDIA CENTER
Rogers, Laura Media Specialist Laura.Rogers@stjohns.k12.fl.us
CLERKS / PARAPROFESSIONALS
Combs, Thomas Paraprofessional Thomas.Combs@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kirk, James ESE Paraprofessional James.Kirk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lee, Cheri Paraprofessional Cheryl.Lee@stjohns.k12.fl.us
McFate, Darlene Paraprofessional Darlene.Mcfate@stjohns.k12.fl.us
O’Hara, Cheryl Media Paraprofessional Cheryl.OHara@stjohns.k12.fl.us
ASSOCIATE TEACHERS
Clark, Sharon Fifth Grade Sharon.clark@stjohns.k12.fl.us
KINDERGARTEN
Bell, Andrea Kindergarten Teacher Andrea.Bell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Grabb, Kristen Kindergarten Teacher Kristen.Grabb@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Froehlich, Carla Kindergarten Teacher Carla.Froehlich@stjohns.k12.fl.us
McMurry, Ashley Kindergarten Teacher Ashley.McMurry@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Murphy, Amanda Kindergarten Teacher Amanda.Murphy@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ryan, Sherry Kindergarten Teacher Sherry.Ryan@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Samuels, Lee Kindergarten Teacher Lee.Samuels@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Shephard, Stephanie Kindergarten Teacher Stephanie.Shepard@stjohns.k12.fl.us
FIRST GRADE
Bell, Sharon 1st Grade Teacher Sharon.Bell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cole, Christine 1st Grade Teacher Christine.Cole@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dooley, Erin 1st Grade Teacher Erin.Dooley@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Floyd, Haley 1st Grade Teacher Haley.Floyd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Herrin, Sarah 1st Grade Teacher Sarah.Herrin@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Pfaff, Christie 1st Grade Teacher Christine.Pfaff@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Raya, Staci 1st Grade Teacher Staci.Raya@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Veale, Jamie 1st Grade Teacher Jamie.Veale@stjohns.k12.fl.us
West, Meagan 1st Grade Teacher Meagan.West@stjohns.k12.fl.us
SECOND GRADE
Bachann, Mary 2nd Grade Teacher Mary.Bachann@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Chauffe, Deborah 2nd Grade Teacher Deborah.Chauffe@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Crafts, Jessica 2nd Grade Teacher Jessica.Crafts@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dudley, Lynn 2nd Grade Teacher Lynn.Dudley@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Frank, Jennifer 2nd Grade Teacher Jennifer.Frank@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hinton, Kim 2nd Grade Teacher Kimberly.Hinton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hoelle, Diana 2nd Grade Teacher Diana.Hoelle@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sexton, Kim 2nd Grade Teacher Kimberly.Sexton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
THIRD GRADE
Baxley, Emma 3rd Grade Teacher Emma.baxley@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Canter, Sheila 3rd Grade Teacher Sheila.Canter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kelley, Amy 3rd Grade Teacher Amy.Kelley@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Konecny, Jacqui 3rd Grade Teacher Jacqui.konecny@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lewis, Rosi 3rd Grade Teacher Rosi.Lewis@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Pate, Jami 3rd Grade Teacher Jami.Pate@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Thomson, Melissa 3rd Grade Teacher Melissa.Thomson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Storter, Sara 3rd Grade Teacher Sara.Storter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Turner, Tiffany 3rd Grade Teacher Tiffany.Turner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
FOURTH GRADE
Carroll, Necia 4th Grade Teacher necia.carroll@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Krusemark, Jessica 4th Grade Teacher Jessica.Krusemark@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Langowski, Krista 4th Grade Teacher Krista.langowski@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lynch, Megan 4th Grade Teacher Megan.Lynch@stjohns.k12.fl.us
O’Shell, Lauren 4th Grade Teacher Lauren.O’Shell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Revuelta, Janette 4th Grade Teacher Janette.revuelta@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Veniard, Amber 4th Grade Teacher Amber.Veniard@stjohns.k12.fl.us
FIFTH GRADE
Brun, Melanie 5th Grade Teacher melanie.brun@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carter, Lauren 5th Grade Teacher lauren.carter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Heffernan, Helen 5th Grade Teacher Helen.Heffernan@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lucas, Jen 5th Grade Teacher jennifer.lucas@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Myers, Jaclyn 5th Grade Teacher jaclyn.myers@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Parrett, Jennifer 5th Grade Teacher Jennifer.Parrett@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Serra, Connie 5th Grade Teacher Connie.Serra@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Small, Luanne 5th Grade Teacher Luanne.Small@stjohns.k12.fl.us
SIXTH GRADE
Arritt, Scott 6th/7th Grade Language Arts/CIvics Teacher Scott.Arritt@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Badge, Amanda 6th/7th Math Amanda.Badge@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cash, Genell 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher Genell.Cash@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Josephson, Jenna 6th Grade Language Arts/SS teacher Jenna.Josephson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Johnson, Penny 6th Grade Science Teacher Penny.Johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Latshaw, Kristin 6th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher Kristin.Latshaw@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Raiford, Katie 6th Grade Science/Math Teacher Katie.Raiford@stjohns.k12.fl.us
SEVENTH GRADE
Arritt, Scott 6th/7th Grade Language Arts/Civics Teacher Scott.Arritt@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dessi, Michelle 6th/7th Grade Science Teacher Michelle.Dessi@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Graham, Michelle 7th/8th Grade Language Arts Teacher Michelle.Graham@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kirsche, Stephen 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher Stephen.Kirsche@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rapien, Michelle 7th/8th Grade Language Arts Teacher Michelle.Rapien@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Wurstner, Traci 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher Traci.Wurstner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
EIGHTH GRADE
Grubbs, Tanya 8th Grade Technology Tanya.Grubbs@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hale, Donna 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher Donna.Hale@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Humphreys, Karen 8th Grade Science Teacher Karen.Humphreys@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kirsche, Stephen 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher Stephen.Kirsche@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Latshaw, Kristin 6th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher Kristin.Latshaw@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Martin, Alexandra 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher Alexandra.Martin@stjohns.k12.fl.us
MIDDLE GRADES MATH
Badge, Amanda Middle Grades Math Teacher Amanda.Badge@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ferrara, Jason Middle Grades Math Teacher Jason.Ferrara@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kindler, Ross Middle Grades Math Teacher ross.kindler@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Raiford, Katie Middle Grades Math Teacher Katie.Raiford@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Townsend, Mary Middle Grades Math Teacher Mary.Townsend@stjohns.k12.fl.us
RESOURCE & ELECTIVES
Gilbes, Jeanette Spanish Jeanette.Gilbes@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Grubbs, Tanya Computers (4th and 5th) Tanya.Grubbs@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Herkel, Jill Drama Jill.Herkel@stjohns.k12.fl.us
King, Kelly Middle Grades Art Kelly.King@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Price, Jeremy Band / Middle Grades Music/K-3 music Jeremy.price@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Roberts, Talitha Elementary Grades Art talitha.roberts@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Whittington, Michelle Middle Grades Reading/Technology Michelle.Whittington@stjohns.k12.fl.us
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Eisenhuth, Alan Middle Grades Alan.Eisenhuth@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hatton, Scott Middle Grades Scott.Hatton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kennedy, Kevin
Elementary Kevin.Kennedy@stjohns.k12.fl.us
ESE DEPARTMENT
Gifted Itinerant Teacher
McCullough, Kim ESE Specialist Kim.McCullough@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Moss, Anita ESE Specialist Anita.Moss@stjohns.k12.fl.us
O’Brien, Roxanne ESE Specialist Roxanne.OBrien@stjohns.k12.fl.us
SPEECH DEPARTMENT
Butler, Mallory Speech-Language Pathologist Mallory.Butler@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 
CUSTODIAL STAFF
Sturm, Robert Maintenance Coordinator (904) 547-7906 Robert.Sturm@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cook, Dale Custodian
Cruz, Derek Custodian
Lugones, Milagros Custodian
Lugones, Tayri Custodian
Pierre, Jean Custodian
Prieto, Odalys Custodian
Turner, Amy Custodian
Valastro, John Custodian
Viero, Olga Custodian
CAFETERIA STAFF
Zokus, Denise Cafeteria Manager denise.zokus@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carbone, Leticia Cafeteria Staff
Colon, Denniza Cafeteria Staff
Cotroneo, Connie Cafeteria Staff
Lawson, Debora Cafeteria Staff
Lowman, Raquel Cafeteria Staff
Soloff, Stacey Cafeteria Staff
EXTENDED DAY STAFF
Brill, Robert Extended Day Staff
Cortes, Carmen Extended Day Staff
Garrison, Beryl Extended Day Staff
Hidalgo, Leticia Extended Day Staff
Miner, Claudia Extended Day Staff
TBA Extended Day Staff
Moore, Patty Extended Day Staff
TBA Extended Day Staff
Proctor, Barbara Extended Day Staff
Reid, Michelle Extended Day Coordinator Michelle.Reid@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rivera, Catherine Extended Day Staff
Roche, Denice Extended Day Staff
Williams, Lucy Extended Day Staff
Wynn, Mary Extended Day Staff