Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Thayer, Judith Principal   (904) 547-7900 Judith.Thayer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Davis, Craig A. Assistant Principal   (904) 547-7900 Craig.Davis@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Haas, Elizabeth Assistant Principal   (904) 547-7900 Elizabeth.Haas@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jones, Charlene Executive Secretary   (904) 547-7900 Charlene.Jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us
FRONT OFFICE & SUPPORT STAFF
Cromwell, Keith Dean     Keith.Cromwell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
English, Dana Secretary/Bookkeeper     Dana.English@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lynch, Amy School Nurse     Amy.Lynch@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sands, Jason Technology Specialist     Jason.Sands@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rigsbee, Judith Computer Operator     Judith.Rigsbee@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Thompson, Terri Instructional Coach    

Terri.L.Thompson@stjohns.k12.fl.us.

Carlson-Bright, Dianna Testing Coordinator    

Dianna.Carlson-Bright@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Reid, Michelle Extended Day Coordinator     Michelle.Reid@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Martin, Anna School Psychologist      
Delaney, Kim Office Clerk     Kimberly.Delaney@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Herrera, Brenda Office Clerk     brenda.herrera@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Moody, Carlene Office Clerk     Carlene.Moody@stjohns.k12.fl.us
GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT
Patricia Iisager Guidance Counselor  5, 6   Patricia.Iisager@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Melissa Scott Guidance Counselor  7, 8   Melissa.Scott@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Patricia McElhone  Guidance Counselor  K-4   Patricia.McElhone@stjohns.k12.fl.us
MEDIA CENTER
Rogers, Laura Media Specialist     Laura.Rogers@stjohns.k12.fl.us
CLERKS / PARAPROFESSIONALS
Combs, Thomas Paraprofessional     Thomas.Combs@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lee, Cheri Paraprofessional     Cheryl.Lee@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kirk, James ESE Paraprofessional     James.Kirk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
McFate, Darlene Paraprofessional     darlene.mcfate@stjohns.k12.fl.us
O’Hara, Cheryl Media Paraprofessional     Cheryl.OHara@stjohns.k12.fl.us
ASSOCIATE TEACHERS
Pate, Jami        Jami.Pate@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Murphy, Amamda        
KINDERGARTEN
Bell, Andrea Kindergarten Teacher     Andrea.Bell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cullen, Kristen Kindergarten Teacher     Kristen.Cullen@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Froehlich, Carla Kindergarten Teacher     Carla.Froehlich@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Patrou, Chelsey Kindergarten Teacher      
McMurry, Ashley Kindergarten Teacher     Ashley.McMurry@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ryan, Sherry Kindergarten Teacher     Sherry.Ryan@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Samuels, Lee Kindergarten Teacher     Lee.Samuels@stjohns.k12.fl.us
FIRST GRADE
Bell, Sharon 1st Grade Teacher     Sharon.Bell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cole, Christine 1st Grade Teacher     Christine.Cole@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dooley, Erin 1st Grade Teacher     Erin.Dooley@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Greene-Floyd, Haley 1st Grade Teacher     Haley.Greene@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Herrin, Sarah 1st Grade Teacher     Sarah.Herrin@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Raya, Staci 1st Grade Teacher     Staci.Raya@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Veale, Jamie 1st Grade Teacher      
SECOND GRADE
Bachann, Mary 2nd Grade Teacher     Mary.Bachann@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Crafts, Jessica 2nd Grade Teacher     Jessica.Crafts@stjohns.k12.fl.us
DuBose, Deborah 2nd Grade Teacher     Deborah.Dubose@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Frank, Jennifer 2nd Grade Teacher     Jennifer.Frank@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hinton, Kim 2nd Grade Teacher     Kimberly.Hinton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hoelle, Diana 2nd Grade Teacher     Diana.Hoelle@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sexton, Kim 2nd Grade Teacher     Kimberly.Sexton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
West, Meagan 2nd Grade Teacher     Meagan.West@stjohns.k12.fl.us
THIRD GRADE
Kelley, Amy 3rd Grade Teacher     Amy.Kelley@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Konecny, Jacqui 3rd Grade Teacher     Jacqui.konecny@stjohns.k12.fl.us
McKeen, Lauren 3rd Grade Teacher     Lauren.McKeen@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Pfaff, Christie 3rd Grade Teacher     Christine.Pfaff@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Richardson, Elizabeth 3rd Grade Teacher     Elizabeth.Richardson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Storter, Sara 3rd Grade Teacher     Sara.Storter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Turner, Tiffany 3rd Grade Teacher     Tiffany.Turner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Yeaple, Lisa 3rd Grade Teacher      
FOURTH GRADE
Canter, Sheila 4th Grade Teacher     Sheila.Canter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carroll, Necia 4th Grade Teacher     necia.carroll@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gifford, Brian 4th Grade Teacher      
Lynch, Megan 4th Grade Teacher     Megan.Lynch@stjohns.k12.fl.us
O’Shell, Lauren 4th Grade Teacher     Lauren.O’Shell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Small, Luanne 4th Grade Teacher     Luanne.Small@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Thomson, Melissa 4th Grade Teacher     Melissa.Thomson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Veniard, Amber 4th Grade Teacher     Amber.Veniard@stjohns.k12.fl.us
FIFTH GRADE
Brun, Melanie 5th Grade Teacher     melanie.brun@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carter, Lauren 5th Grade Teacher     lauren.carter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Parrett, Jennifer 5th Grade Teacher     Jennifer.Parrett@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Myers, Jaclyn 5th Grade Teacher     jaclyn.myers@stjohns.k12.fl.us
  5th Grade Teacher      
Krusemark, Jessica 5th Grade Teacher     Jessica.Krusemark@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Serra, Connie 5th Grade Teacher     Connie.Serra@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Heffernan, Helen 5th Grade Teacher     Helen.Heffernan@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Moss, Anita        
SIXTH GRADE
Cash, Genell 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher     Genell.Cash@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Josephson, Jenna 6th Grade Language Arts/SS teacher      
Raiford, Katie 6th Grade Science/Math Teacher      Katie.Raiford@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Latshaw, Kristin 6th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher     Kristin.Latshaw@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Barnes, David 6th/7th Grade Language Arts/CIvics Teacher      
Johnson, Penny 6th Grade Science Teacher     Penny.Johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Viorritto, Irene 6th/7th Grade Science Teacher      Irene.Viorritto@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Badge, Amanda 6th/7th Math     Amanda.Badge@stjohns.k12.fl.us
SEVENTH GRADE
Graham, Michelle 7th/8th Grade Language Arts Teacher     Michelle.Graham@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rapien, Michelle 7th/8th Grade Language Arts Teacher     Michelle.Matthews@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Wurstner, Traci 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher     Traci.Wurstner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Barnes, David 6th/7th Grade Language Arts/Civics Teacher      
Kirsche, Stephen 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher     Stephen.Kirsche@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Viorritto, Irene  6th/7th Grade Science Teacher      Irene.Viorritto@stjohns.k12.fl.us
EIGHTH GRADE
Martin, Alexandra 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher     Alexandra.Martin@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hale, Donna 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher     Donna.Hale@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Latshaw, Kristin 6th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher     Kristin.Latshaw@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Humphreys, Karen 8th Grade Science Teacher     Karen.Humphreys@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kirsche, Stephen 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher     Stephen.Kirsche@stjohns.k12.fl.us
MIDDLE GRADES MATH
Ferrara, Jason Middle Grades Math Teacher     Jason.Ferrara@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kindler, Ross Middle Grades Math Teacher     ross.kindler@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Townsend, Mary Middle Grades Math Teacher     Mary.Townsend@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Raiford, Katie Middle Grades Math Teacher     Katie.Raiford@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Badge, Amanda Middle Grades Math Teacher     Amanda.Badge@stjohns.k12.fl.us
RESOURCE & ELECTIVES
Roberts, Talitha Elementary Grades Art     talitha.roberts@stjohns.k12.fl.us
King, Kelly Middle Grades Art     Kelly.Friedrich@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gilbes, Jeanette Spanish     Jeanette.Gilbes@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gray, James Band / Middle Grades Music/K-3 music     James.Gray@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Perce, Sally Elementary Music     Sally.Perce@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Whittington, Michelle Middle Grades Reading/Technology     Michelle.Whittington@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Herkel, Jill Drama     Jill.Herkel@stjohns.k12.fl.us
  Computers      
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Hatton, Scott Middle Grades     Scott.Hatton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Eisenhuth, Alan Middle Grades     Alan.Eisenhuth@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rudd, Angela Elementary     Angela.Rudd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
ESE DEPARTMENT
Moss, Anita ESE Specialist     Anita.Moss@stjohns.k12.fl.us
O’Brien, Roxanne ESE Specialist     Roxanne.OBrien@stjohns.k12.fl.us
McCullough, Kim ESE Specialist     Kim.McCullough@stjohns.k12.fl.us
SPEECH DEPARTMENT
  Speech-Language Pathologist      
  Speech-Language Pathologist      
CUSTODIAL STAFF
Sturm, Robert Maintenance Coordinator   (904) 547-7906 Robert.Sturm@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jones, Angela Custodian      
Lugones, Milagros Custodian      
Pierre, Jean Custodian      
Chaviano, Maidelys Custodian      
Cruz, Derek Custodian      
Lugones, Tayri Custodian      
Morales, John Custodian      
 Turner, Amy Custodian      
 Valastro, John Custodian       
CAFETERIA STAFF
Zokus, Denise Cafeteria Manager     denise.zokus@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cotroneo, Connie Cafeteria Staff      
Lowman, Raquel Cafeteria Staff      
Bommelje, Penny Cafeteria Staff      
Soloff, Stacey Cafeteria Staff      
Williams, Michelle  Cafeteria Staff      
Warrington, Rhonda Cafeteria Staff      
EXTENDED DAY STAFF
Reid, Michelle Extended Day Coordinator      Michelle.Reid@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Garrison, Beryl Extended Day Staff      
 Holmes, Spencer Extended Day Staff      
 Rivera, Catherine Extended Day Staff      
Miner, Claudia Extended Day Staff      
Moore, Patty Extended Day Staff      
Parnell, Renae Extended Day Staff      
Hidalgo, Leticia Extended Day Staff      
Proctor, Barbara Extended Day Staff      
Roche, Denice Extended Day Staff      
Walker, Nancy Extended Day Staff      
Wynn, Mary Extended Day Staff      
Williams, Lucy Extended Day Staff