Staff Directory

 

ADMINISTRATION
Hemingway, Traci Principal (904) 547-7900 [email protected]
Davis, Craig A. Assistant Principal (904) 547-7900 [email protected]
Haas, Elizabeth Assistant Principal (904) 547-7900 [email protected]
McCool, Jessica Assistant Principal (904) 547-7900 [email protected]
FRONT OFFICE & SUPPORT STAFF
Jones, Charlene Executive Secretary to the Principal (904) 547-7900 [email protected]
Cromwell, Keith Dean [email protected]
Delaney, Kim Office Clerk [email protected]
Herrera, Brenda Office Clerk [email protected]
Killian, Brandy School Psychologist [email protected]
Lynch, Amy School Nurse [email protected]
Moody, Carlene Office Clerk [email protected]
Parrett, Jennifer Testing Coordinator [email protected]
Pupke, Dana Bookkeeper [email protected]
Reid, Michelle Extended Day Coordinator [email protected]
Sands, Jason Technology Specialist [email protected]
Thompson, Terri Instructional Coach [email protected]
Waggoner, Lindsey Computer Operator [email protected]
GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT
Brazil, Teresa Guidance Counselor  K-3 [email protected]
Cox, Kelley Guidance Counselor  4-6 [email protected]
Vance, Sarah Guidance Counselor  7-8 [email protected]
MEDIA CENTER
Rogers, Laura Media Specialist [email protected]
CLERKS / PARAPROFESSIONALS
Combs, Thomas Paraprofessional   [email protected]
Kirk, James Paraprofessional   [email protected]
Lee, Cheri Paraprofessional   [email protected]
McDaniel, Eva Paraprofessional [email protected]
McFate, Darlene Paraprofessional   [email protected]
O’Hara, Cheryl Media Paraprofessional   [email protected]
Robertson, Peggy Paraprofessional [email protected]
ASSOCIATE TEACHERS
Potter, Amy 2nd grade  [email protected]
KINDERGARTEN
Bell, Andrea Kindergarten Teacher [email protected]
Dudley, Lynn Kindergarten Teacher [email protected]
Grabb, Kristen Kindergarten Teacher [email protected]
McMurry, Ashley Kindergarten Teacher [email protected]
Murphy, Amanda Kindergarten Teacher [email protected]
Ryan, Sherry Kindergarten Teacher [email protected]
Samuels, Lee Kindergarten Teacher [email protected]
Shepherd, Stephanie Kindergarten Teacher [email protected]
FIRST GRADE
Bell, Sharon 1st Grade Teacher [email protected]
Cole, Christine 1st Grade Teacher [email protected]
Floyd, Haley 1st Grade Teacher [email protected]
Herrin, Sarah 1st Grade Teacher [email protected]
Pfaff, Christie 1st Grade Teacher [email protected]
Raya, Staci 1st Grade Teacher [email protected]
Turner, Jamie 1st Grade Teacher [email protected]
Veale, Jamie 1st Grade Teacher [email protected]
SECOND GRADE
Bachann, Mary 2nd Grade Teacher [email protected]
Baxley, Emma 2nd Grade Teacher [email protected]
Cotton, Riley 2nd Grade Teacher [email protected]
Crafts, Jessica 2nd Grade Teacher [email protected]
Dubose, Deborah 2nd Grade Teacher [email protected]
Frank, Jennifer 2nd Grade Teacher [email protected]
Hinton, Kim 2nd Grade Teacher [email protected]
Hoelle, Diana 2nd Grade Teacher [email protected]
Sexton, Kim 2nd Grade Teacher [email protected]
THIRD GRADE
Ford, Shannon 3rd Grade Teacher [email protected]
Kelley, Amy 3rd Grade Teacher [email protected]
Konecny, Jacqui 3rd Grade Teacher [email protected]
Lewis, Rosi 3rd Grade Teacher [email protected]
Pate, Jami 3rd Grade Teacher [email protected]
Robertson, Kim 3rd Grade Teacher [email protected]
Thomson, Melissa 3rd Grade Teacher [email protected]
York, Amanda 3rd Grade Teacher [email protected]
FOURTH GRADE
Carroll, Necia 4th Grade Teacher [email protected]
Clark, Sharon 4th Grade Teacher [email protected]
Krusemark, Jessica 4th Grade Teacher [email protected]
Langowski, Krista 4th Grade Teacher [email protected]
O’Shell, Lauren 4th Grade Teacher Lauren.O’[email protected]
Raiford, Katie 4th Grade Teacher [email protected]
Revuelta, Janette 4th Grade Teacher [email protected]
Sobol, Jennine 4th Grade Teacher [email protected]
FIFTH GRADE
Buckley, Michael 5th Grade Teacher [email protected]
Farrand, Kathleen 5th Grade Teacher [email protected]
Fowler, Kelly 5th Grade Teacher [email protected]
Heffernan, Helen 5th Grade Teacher [email protected]
Loving, Kimberly 5th Grade Teacher [email protected]
Mandarano, Stephanie 5th Grade Teacher [email protected]
Serra, Connie 5th Grade Teacher [email protected]
Small, Luanne 5th Grade Teacher [email protected]
SIXTH GRADE
Asper, Meredith 6th/7th Grade Math Teacher [email protected]
Brun, Melanie 6th Grade Math/Science Teacher [email protected]
Cash, Genell 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher [email protected]
Josephson, Jenna 6th Grade Language Arts/SS Teacher [email protected]
Johnson, Penny 6th Grade Science Teacher [email protected]
Latshaw, Kristin 6th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher [email protected]
Myers, Jaclyn 6th/7th Language Arts Teacher [email protected]
Whittington, Michelle 6th Intensive/Advanced Reading [email protected]
Willim, Krista 6th Grade SS/Science Teacher [email protected]
SEVENTH GRADE
Arritt, Scott 7th Grade Language Arts/Civics Teacher [email protected]
Asper, Meredith 6th/7th Grade Math Teacher [email protected]
Dessi, Michelle 7th Grade Science Teacher [email protected]
Graham, Michelle 7th/8th Grade Language Arts Teacher [email protected]
Jarrett, Anita 7th/8th Intensive Reading [email protected]
Kirsche, Stephen 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher [email protected]
Hale, Donna 7th/8th Grade Language Arts Teacher [email protected]
Myers, Jaclyn 6th/7th Language Arts [email protected]
Wurstner, Traci 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher [email protected]
EIGHTH GRADE
Graham, Michelle 7th/8th Grade Language Arts Teacher [email protected]
Grubbs, Tanya 8th Grade Technology [email protected]
Hale, Donna 7th/8th Grade Language Arts Teacher [email protected]
Humphreys, Karen 8th Grade Science Teacher [email protected]
Jarrett, Anita 7th/8th Intensive Reading Anita.Jarrett@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kirsche, Stephen 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher Stephen.Kirsche@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Latshaw, Kristin 6th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher Kristin.Latshaw@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Martin, Alexandra 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher Alexandra.Martin@stjohns.k12.fl.us
MIDDLE GRADES MATH
Asper, Meredith Middle Grades Math Teacher  Meredith.Asper@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Brun, Melanie Middle Grades Math Teacher Melanie.Brun@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ferrara, Jason Middle Grades Math Teacher Jason.Ferrara@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Townsend, Mary Middle Grades Math Teacher Mary.Townsend@stjohns.k12.fl.us
RESOURCE & ELECTIVES
Gilbes, Jeanette Spanish Jeanette.Gilbes@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Grubbs, Tanya Computers Tanya.Grubbs@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Herkel, Jill Drama Jill.Herkel@stjohns.k12.fl.us
King, Kelly Middle Grades Art Kelly.King@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jarrett, Anita 4th/5th Computers Anita.Jarrett@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Band / Middle Grades Music/K-3 music
Risley, Sally Elementary Music Sally.Risley@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Roberts, Talitha Elementary Grades Art Talitha.Roberts@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Whittington, Michelle 6th Intensive/Advanced Reading Michelle.Whittington@stjohns.k12.fl.us
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Dill, Kimberly  PE Kimberly.Dill@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Eisenhuth, Alan Middle Grades Alan.Eisenhuth@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hatton, Scott Middle Grades Scott.Hatton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kennedy, Kevin
Elementary Kevin.Kennedy@stjohns.k12.fl.us
ESE DEPARTMENT
Dunn, MaryAnne Gifted Itinerant Teacher
  MaryAnne.Dunn@st.johns.k12.fl.us
McCullough, Kimberly ESE Specialist   Kimberly.McCullough@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jarrett, Anita ESE Specialist   Anita.Jarrett@stjohns.k12.fl.us
O’Brien, Roxanne ESE Specialist   Roxanne.OBrien@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Veniard, Amber ESE Specialist Amber.Veniard@stjohns.k12.fl.us
SPEECH DEPARTMENT
Butler, Mallory Speech-Language Pathologist Mallory.Butler@stjohns.k12.fl.us
O’Meara, Caitlyn Speech-Language Pathologist
CUSTODIAL STAFF
Sturm, Robert Maintenance Coordinator (904) 547-7906 Robert.Sturm@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Brown, Marcus Custodian    
Cruz, Derek Custodian    
Gamez, Martha Custodian    
Gonzalez, Keila Custodian    
Mazzarella, Gail Custodian    
Pierre, Cherry
Custodian    
Valastro, John
Custodian    
Viera, Olga
Custodian    
Ward, Timothy
Custodian
CAFETERIA STAFF
Zokus, Denise Cafeteria Manager Denise.Zokus@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carbone, Leticia Cafeteria Staff
Colon, Denniza Cafeteria Staff
Cotroneo, Connie Cafeteria Staff
Lawson, Debora Cafeteria Staff
Lowman, Raquel Cafeteria Staff
Soloff, Stacey Cafeteria Staff
EXTENDED DAY STAFF
Reid, Michelle Extended Day Coordinator Michelle.Reid@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Barrera-Moore, Patty Extended Day Staff
Cortes, Carmen Extended Day Staff
Fabra-Hidalgo, Leticia
Extended Day Staff
Garrison, Beryl
Extended Day Staff
Graves, Jessica
Extended Day Staff
Hardy, Winton
Extended Day Staff
Miner, Claudia
Extended Day Staff
Patterson, Adriana
Extended Day Staff
Proctor, Barbara Extended Day Staff
Ramirez, Gloria
Extended Day Staff
Roche, Denice
Extended Day Staff
Schneller, Vicki Extended Day Staff
Williams, Lucy Extended Day Staff
Wynn, Mary Extended Day Staff