Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Thayer, Judith Principal   (904) 547-7900 thayerj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Davis, Craig A. Assistant Principal   (904) 547-7900 davisc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Haas, Elizabeth Curriculum Coordinator   (904) 547-7900 haase@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jones, Charlene Executive Secretary   (904) 547-7900 jonesc4@stjohns.k12.fl.us
FRONT OFFICE & SUPPORT STAFF
Cromwell, Keith Dean     cromwek@stjohns.k12.fl.us
English, Dana Secretary/Bookkeeper     englisd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lynch, Amy School Nurse     lyncha@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sands, Jason Technology Specialist     Jason.Sands@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rigsbee, Judith Computer Operator     rigsbej@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Thompson, Terri Instructional Coach    

Terri.L.Thompson@stjohns.k12.fl.us.

Carlson-Bright, Dianna Testing Coordinator    

carlsod@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Reid, Michelle Extended Day Coordinator     Michelle.Reid@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rosas, Jessica School Psychologist     rosasj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
  Office Clerk      
Herrera, Brenda Office Clerk     brenda.herrera@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Moody, Carlene Office Clerk     moodyc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT
Patricia Iisager Guidance Counselor  4, 5, 6   Patricia.Iisager@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Melissa Scott Guidance Counselor  2, 3, 8   Melissa.Scott@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Patricia McElhone  Guidance Counselor  K, 1, 7   Patricia.McElhone@stjohns.k12.fl.us
MEDIA CENTER
Rogers, Laura Media Specialist     Laura.Rogers@stjohns.k12.fl.us
CLERKS / PARAPROFESSIONALS
Combs, Thomas Paraprofessional     combst@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lee, Cheri Paraprofessional     Cheryl.Lee@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kirk, James ESE Paraprofessional     James.Kirk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
McFate, Darlene Paraprofessional     darlene.mcfate@stjohns.k12.fl.us
O’Hara, Cheryl Media Paraprofessional     oharac@stjohns.k12.fl.us
ASSOCIATE TEACHERS
         
         
         
KINDERGARTEN
Bell, Andrea Kindergarten Teacher     bella2@stjohns.k12.fl.us 
Cullen, Kristen Kindergarten Teacher     cullenk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Froehlich, Carla Kindergarten Teacher     froehlc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hinton, Kim Kindergarten Teacher     Kimberly.Hinton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
McMurry, Ashley Kindergarten Teacher     Ashley.McMurry@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ryan, Sherry Kindergarten Teacher     Sherry.Ryan@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Samuels, Lee Kindergarten Teacher     samuell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
FIRST GRADE
Bell, Sharon 1st Grade Teacher     Sharon.Bell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cole, Christine 1st Grade Teacher     Christine.Cole@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dooley, Erin 1st Grade Teacher     dooleye@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Greene-Floyd, Haley 1st Grade Teacher     Haley.Greene@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Herrin, Sarah 1st Grade Teacher     herrins@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Raya, Staci 1st Grade Teacher     Staci.Raya@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kasik, Katy 1st Grade Teacher     Katy.Kasik@stjohns.k12.fl.us
SECOND GRADE
Hilbert, Bethany 2nd Grade Teacher     Bethany.Hilbert@stjohns.k12.fl.us
DuBose, Deborah 2nd Grade Teacher     dubosed@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Frank, Jennifer 2nd Grade Teacher     Jennifer.Frank@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carroll, Necia 2nd Grade Teacher     necia.carroll@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Crafts, Jessica 2nd Grade Teacher     craftsj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hoelle, Diana 2nd Grade Teacher     hoelled@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sexton, Kim 2nd Grade Teacher     sextonk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
West, Meagan 2nd Grade Teacher     Meagan.West@stjohns.k12.fl.us
THIRD GRADE
Konecny, Jacqui 3rd Grade Teacher     Jacqui.konecny@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carter, Lauren 3rd Grade Teacher     lauren.carter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bachann, Mary 3rd Grade Teacher     quinnm@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Richardson, Elizabeth 3rd Grade Teacher     richare@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Turner, Tiffany 3rd Grade Teacher     Tiffany.Turner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Storter, Sara 3rd Grade Teacher     stortes@stjohns.k12.fl.us
McKeen, Lauren 3rd Grade Teacher     Lauren.McKeen@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Pfaff, Christie 3rd Grade Teacher     Christine.Pfaff@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kelley, Amy 3rd Grade Teacher     Amy.Kelley@stjohns.k12.fl.us
FOURTH GRADE
Heffernan, Helen 4th Grade Teacher     Helen.Heffernan@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Myers, Jaclyn 4th Grade Teacher     jaclyn.myers@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Parrett, Jennifer 4th Grade Teacher     parretj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Siatka, Lauren 4th Grade Teacher     siatkal@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Small, Luanne 4th Grade Teacher     smalll@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Canter, Sheila 4th Grade Teacher     Sheila.Canter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lynch, Megan 4th Grade Teacher     Megan.Lynch@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Veniard, Amber  4th Grade Teacher     Amber.Veniard@stjohns.k12.fl.us
FIFTH GRADE
Brun, Melanie 5th Grade Teacher     melanie.brun@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Knox, Lynette 5th Grade Teacher     knoxl@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Raiford, Katie 5th Grade Teacher     Katie.Raiford@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Long, Megan 5th Grade Teacher     Megan.Long@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Serra, Connie 5th Grade Teacher     serrac@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Thompson, Joyce 5th Grade Teacher     thompsj2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 Krusemark, Jessica 5th Grade Teacher     Jessica.Krusemark@stjohns.k12.fl.us
SIXTH GRADE
Cash, Genell 6th/7th Grade Language Arts Teacher      Genell.Cash@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carlson-Bright, Dianna 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher     carlsod@stjohns.k12.fl.us
  6th/7th Grade Science Teacher      
Latshaw, Kristin 6th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher     latshak@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bozeman, Ryan  6th/7th Grade Social Studies Teacher     bozemaj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Johnson, Penny 6th/7th Grade Science Teacher     Penny.Johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Humphreys, Karen 6th/8th Grade Science Teacher     Karen.Humphreys@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Badge, Amanda 6th/7th Math     badgea@stjohns.k12.fl.us
SEVENTH GRADE
Graham, Michelle  7th Grade Language Arts Teacher     Michelle.Graham@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rapien, Michelle 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher     Michelle.Matthews@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Wurstner, Traci 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher     wurstnt@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bozeman, Ryan 6th/7th Grade Social Studies Teacher     bozemaj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kirsche, Stephen 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher     Stephen.Kirsche@stjohns.k12.fl.us
   6th/7th Grade Science Teacher      
Johnson, Penny 6th/7th Grade Science Teacher     Penny.Johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
EIGHTH GRADE
Martin, Alexandra 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher     martina@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hale, Donna 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher     haled@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Latshaw, Kristin 6th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher     latshak@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Humphreys, Karen 6th/8th Grade Science Teacher     Karen.Humphreys@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kirsche, Stephen 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher      
MIDDLE GRADES MATH
Ferrara, Jason Middle Grades Math Teacher     ferrarj2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kindler, Ross Middle Grades Math Teacher     ross.kindler@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Townsend, Mary Middle Grades Math Teacher     townsem@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Stucki, Cherie Middle Grades Math Teacher     cherie.stucki@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Badge, Amanda Middle Grades Math Teacher     badgea@stjohns.k12.fl.us
RESOURCE & ELECTIVES
Roberts, Talitha Middle Grades Art     talitha.roberts@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Friedrich, Kelly Elementary Art     Kelly.Friedrich@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gilbes, Jeanette Spanish     gilbesj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gray, James Band / Middle Grades Music/K-3 music     James.Gray@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Perce, Sally Elementary Music     Sally.Perce@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Whittington, Michelle Reading/technology     whittim@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Herkel, Jill Drama     Jill.Herkel@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sutton, Scott Computers     Christopher.Sutton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Hatton, Scott Middle Grades     hattons@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Eisenhuth, Alan Middle Grades     Alan.Eisenhuth@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rudd, Angela Elementary     Angela.Rudd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
ESE DEPARTMENT
Moss, Anita ESE Specialist     mossa@stjohns.k12.fl.us
O’Brien, Roxanne ESE Specialist     obrienr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
McCullough, Kim ESE Specialist     Kim.McCullough@stjohns.k12.fl.us
SPEECH DEPARTMENT
Alcorn, Jennifer Speech-Language Pathologist     alcornj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
  Speech-Language Pathologist      
CUSTODIAL STAFF
Sturm, Robert Maintenance Coordinator   (904) 547-7906 sturmr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jones, Angela Custodian      
Lugones, Milagros Custodian      
Pierre, Jean Custodian      
Chaviano, Maidelys Custodian      
Cruz, Derek Custodian      
Lugones, Tayri Custodian      
Morales, John Custodian      
 Turner, Amy Custodian      
 Valastro, John Custodian       
CAFETERIA STAFF
Dorsey, Barbara Cafeteria Manager     dorseyb@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cotroneo, Connie Cafeteria Staff      
Lowman, Raquel Cafeteria Staff      
Bommelje, Penny Cafeteria Staff      
Soloff, Stacey Cafeteria Staff      
Williams, Michelle  Cafeteria Staff      
Warrington, Rhonda Cafeteria Staff      
EXTENDED DAY STAFF
Reid, Michelle Extended Day Coordinator      
Garrison, Beryl Extended Day Staff      
  Extended Day Staff      
  Extended Day Staff      
Miner, Claudia Extended Day Staff      
Moore, Patty Extended Day Staff      
Parnell, Renae Extended Day Staff      
Hidalgo, Leticia Extended Day Staff      
Proctor, Barbara Extended Day Staff      
  Extended Day Staff      
Roche, Denice Extended Day Staff      
Vaccaro, Dana Extended Day Staff      
Walker, Nancy Extended Day Staff      
Wynn, Mary Extended Day Staff      
Williams, Lucy Extended Day Staff