Staff Directory

-

ADMINISTRATION
Thayer, Judith Principal   (904) 547-7900 thayerj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Davis, Craig A. Assistant Principal   (904) 547-7900 davisc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Haas, Elizabeth Curriculum Coordinator   (904) 547-7900 haase@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jones, Charlene Executive Secretary   (904) 547-7900 jonesc4@stjohns.k12.fl.us
FRONT OFFICE & SUPPORT STAFF
Cromwell, Keith Dean     cromwek@stjohns.k12.fl.us
English, Dana Bookkeeper     englisd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lynch, Amy School Nurse     lyncha@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gregory, Michelle Technology Specialist     michelle.a.gregory@stjohns.k12.fl.us
  Receptionist      
Rigsbee, Judith Computer Operator     rigsbej@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Thompson, Terri Instructional Coach    

Terri.L.Thompson@stjohns.k12.fl.us.

Reid, Michelle Extended Day Coordinator     Michelle.Reid@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rosas, Jessica School Psychologist     rosasj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Moody, Carlene Office Clerk     moodyc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Herrera, Brenda Office Clerk     brenda.herrera@stjohns.k12.fl.us
GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT
Patricia Iisager Guidance Counselor  4, 5, 6   Patricia.Iisager@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Melissa Scott Guidance Counselor  2, 3, 8   Melissa.Scott@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Patricia McElhone  Guidance Counselor  K, 1, 7   Patricia.McElhone@stjohns.k12.fl.us
MEDIA CENTER
Rogers, Laura Media Specialist     Laura.Rogers@stjohns.k12.fl.us
CLERKS / PARAPROFESSIONALS
Combs, Thomas Paraprofessional     combst@stjohns.k12.fl.us
  Paraprofessional      
Lee, Cheri Paraprofessional      
  ESE Paraprofessional      
Pichanick, Janette ESE Paraprofessional     pichanj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
McFate, Darlene Paraprofessional     darlene.mcfate@stjohns.k12.fl.us
O’Hara, Cheryl Media Paraprofessional     oharac@stjohns.k12.fl.us
ASSOCIATE TEACHERS
-        
KINDERGARTEN
Bell, Andrea Kindergarten Teacher     bella2@stjohns.k12.fl.us 
Cullen, Kristen Kindergarten Teacher     cullenk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Froehlich, Carla Kindergarten Teacher     froehlc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hinton, Kim Kindergarten Teacher     Kimberly.Hinton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
McMurry, Ashley Kindergarten Teacher     Ashley.McMurry@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ryan, Sherry Kindergarten Teacher     Sherry.Ryan@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Samuels, Lee Kindergarten Teacher     samuell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
FIRST GRADE
  1st Grade Teacher      
Cole, Christine 1st Grade Teacher     Christine.Cole@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dooley, Erin 1st Grade Teacher     dooleye@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Greene-Floyd, Haley 1st Grade Teacher     Haley.Greene@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Herrin, Sarah 1st Grade Teacher     herrins@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Raya, Staci 1st Grade Teacher     Staci.Raya@stjohns.k12.fl.us
  1st Grade Teacher      
  1st Grade Teacher      
SECOND GRADE
  2nd Grade Teacher      
DuBose, Deborah 2nd Grade Teacher     dubosed@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Frank, Jennifer 2nd Grade Teacher     Jennifer.Frank@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carroll, Necia 2nd Grade Teacher     necia.carroll@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Crafts, Jessica 2nd Grade Teacher     craftsj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hoelle, Diana 2nd Grade Teacher     hoelled@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sexton, Kim 2nd Grade Teacher     sextonk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
  2nd Grade Teacher      
THIRD GRADE
Konecny, Jacqui 3rd Grade Teacher     konecnj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carter, Lauren 3rd Grade Teacher     lauren.carter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bachann, Mary 3rd Grade Teacher     quinnm@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Richardson, Elizabeth 3rd Grade Teacher     richare@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Yeaple, Lisa 3rd Grade Teacher     yeaplel@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Storter, Sara 3rd Grade Teacher     stortes@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Williams, Leslie 3rd Grade Teacher      
Pfaff, Christie 3rd Grade Teacher     Christine.Pfaff@stjohns.k12.fl.us
FOURTH GRADE
  4th Grade Teacher      
Myers, Jaclyn 4th Grade Teacher     jaclyn.myers@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Parrett, Jennifer 4th Grade Teacher     parretj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Siatka, Lauren 4th Grade Teacher     siatkal@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Small, Luanne 4th Grade Teacher     smalll@stjohns.k12.fl.us
  4th Grade Teacher      
Reichenberg, Joy 4th Grade Teacher     reichej@stjohns.k12.fl.us
FIFTH GRADE
Brun, Melanie 5th Grade Teacher     melanie.brun@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Knox, Lynette 5th Grade Teacher     knoxl@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Raiford, Katie 5th Grade Teacher     katie.raiford@stjohns.k12.fl.us
  5th Grade Teacher      
Long, Megan 5th Grade Teacher     Megan.Long@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Serra, Connie 5th Grade Teacher     serrac@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Thompson, Joyce 5th Grade Teacher     thompsj2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
SIXTH GRADE
Cash, Genell 6th/7th Grade Language Arts Teacher      
Carlson-Bright, Dianna 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher     carlsod@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Graham, Michelle  6th/7th Grade Language Arts Teacher     Michelle.Graham@stjohns.k12.fl.us
  6th/8th Grade Science Teacher      
Latshaw, Kristin 6th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher     latshak@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bozeman, Ryan  6th/7th Grade Social Studies Teacher     bozemaj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Johnson, Penny 6th/7th Grade Science Teacher     Penny.Johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Badge, Amanda 6th/7th Math     badgea@stjohns.k12.fl.us
SEVENTH GRADE
 Cash, Genell  6th/7th Grade Language Arts Teacher      
 Graham, Michelle  6th/7th Grade Language Arts Teacher     Michelle.Graham@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Matthews, Michelle 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher     Michelle.Matthews@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Wurstner, Traci 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher     wurstnt@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bozeman, Ryan 6th/7th Grade Social Studies Teacher     bozemaj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kirsche, Stephen 7th Grade Science Teacher     Stephen.Kirsche@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Johnson, Penny 6th/7th Grade Science Teacher     Penny.Johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
EIGHTH GRADE
Martin, Alexandra 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher     martina@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hale, Donna 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher     haled@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Latshaw, Kristin 6th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher     latshak@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Humphreys, Karen 8th Grade Science Teacher     Karen.Humphreys@stjohns.k12.fl.us
  6th/8th Grade Science Teacher      
MIDDLE GRADES MATH
Ferrara, Jason Middle Grades Math Teacher     ferrarj2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kindler, Ross Middle Grades Math Teacher     ross.kindler@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Townsend, Mary Middle Grades Math Teacher     townsem@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Stucki, Cherie Middle Grades Math Teacher     cherie.stucki@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Badge, Amanda Middle Grades Math Teacher     badgea@stjohns.k12.fl.us
RESOURCE & ELECTIVES
Roberts, Talitha Middle Grades Art     talitha.roberts@stjohns.k12.fl.us
King, Kelly Elementary Art     Kelly.Friedrich@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gilbes, Jeanette Spanish     gilbesj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bavington, Paul Band / Middle Grades Music     bavingp@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Perce, Sally Elementary Music     Sally.Perce@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Whittington, Michelle Reading/technology     whittim@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Herkel, Jill Drama     Jill.Herkel@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sutton, Scott Computers     Christopher.Sutton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Hatton, Scott Middle Grades     hattons@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Eisenhuth, Alan Middle Grades     Alan.Eisenhuth@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rudd, Angela Elementary     Angela.Rudd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
ESE DEPARTMENT
Moss, Anita ESE Specialist     mossa@stjohns.k12.fl.us
O’Brien, Roxanne ESE Specialist     obrienr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
  ESE Specialist      
  ESE Specialist      
SPEECH DEPARTMENT
Alcorn, Jennifer Speech-Language Pathologist     alcornj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Grant, Stephanie Speech-Language Pathologist     stephanie.grant@stjohns.k12.fl.us
CUSTODIAL STAFF
Sturm, Robert Maintenance Coordinator   (904) 547-7906 sturmr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hardy, Wynton Custodian      
Jones, Angela Custodian      
Lugones, Milagros Custodian      
Pierre, Jean Custodian      
  Custodian      
  Custodian      
Usina, Mari Custodian      
Zamorano, Robert Custodian      
CAFETERIA STAFF
Dorsey, Barbara Cafeteria Manager     dorseyb@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cotroneo, Connie Cafeteria Staff      
Lowman, Raquel Cafeteria Staff      
Abitabilo, Joan Cafeteria Staff      
Turner, Amy Cafeteria Staff      
Soloff, Stacey Cafeteria Staff      
Towne, Karen Cafeteria Staff      
EXTENDED DAY STAFF
Reid, Michelle Extended Day Coordinator      
Garrison, Beryl Extended Day Staff      
Dentcheva, Milena Extended Day Staff      
Carbone, Cagney Extended Day Staff      
Miner, Claudia Extended Day Staff      
Moore, Patty Extended Day Staff      
Parnell, Renae Extended Day Staff      
Phillips, Misty Extended Day Staff      
Proctor, Barbara Extended Day Staff      
Roche, Denice Extended Day Staff      
Ruzinsky, Ada Extended Day Staff      
Wynn, Mary Extended Day Staff      
Williams, Lucy Extended Day Staff