Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Thayer, Judith Principal   (904) 547-7900 Judith.Thayer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Davis, Craig A. Assistant Principal   (904) 547-7900 Craig.Davis@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Haas, Elizabeth Curriculum Coordinator   (904) 547-7900 Elizabeth.Haas@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jones, Charlene Executive Secretary   (904) 547-7900 Charlene.Jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us
FRONT OFFICE & SUPPORT STAFF
Cromwell, Keith Dean     Keith.Cromwell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
English, Dana Secretary/Bookkeeper     Dana.English@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lynch, Amy School Nurse     Amy.Lynch@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sands, Jason Technology Specialist     Jason.Sands@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rigsbee, Judith Computer Operator     Judith.Rigsbee@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Thompson, Terri Instructional Coach    

Terri.L.Thompson@stjohns.k12.fl.us.

Carlson-Bright, Dianna Testing Coordinator    

Dianna.Carlson-Bright@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Reid, Michelle Extended Day Coordinator     Michelle.Reid@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rosas, Jessica School Psychologist     Jessica.Rosas@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Delaney, Kim Office Clerk     Kimberly.Delaney@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Herrera, Brenda Office Clerk     brenda.herrera@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Moody, Carlene Office Clerk     Carlene.Moody@stjohns.k12.fl.us
GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT
Patricia Iisager Guidance Counselor  4, 5, 6   Patricia.Iisager@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Melissa Scott Guidance Counselor  2, 3, 8   Melissa.Scott@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Patricia McElhone  Guidance Counselor  K, 1, 7   Patricia.McElhone@stjohns.k12.fl.us
MEDIA CENTER
Rogers, Laura Media Specialist     Laura.Rogers@stjohns.k12.fl.us
CLERKS / PARAPROFESSIONALS
Combs, Thomas Paraprofessional     Thomas.Combs@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lee, Cheri Paraprofessional     Cheryl.Lee@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kirk, James ESE Paraprofessional     James.Kirk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
McFate, Darlene Paraprofessional     darlene.mcfate@stjohns.k12.fl.us
O’Hara, Cheryl Media Paraprofessional     Cheryl.OHara@stjohns.k12.fl.us
ASSOCIATE TEACHERS
Thomson, Melissa  4th grade      Melissa.Thomson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Pate, Jami  1st grade      Jami.Pate@stjohns.k12.fl.us
         
KINDERGARTEN
Bell, Andrea Kindergarten Teacher     Andrea.Bell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cullen, Kristen Kindergarten Teacher     Kristen.Cullen@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Froehlich, Carla Kindergarten Teacher     Carla.Froehlich@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hinton, Kim Kindergarten Teacher     Kimberly.Hinton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
McMurry, Ashley Kindergarten Teacher     Ashley.McMurry@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ryan, Sherry Kindergarten Teacher     Sherry.Ryan@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Samuels, Lee Kindergarten Teacher     Lee.Samuels@stjohns.k12.fl.us
FIRST GRADE
Bell, Sharon 1st Grade Teacher     Sharon.Bell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cole, Christine 1st Grade Teacher     Christine.Cole@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dooley, Erin 1st Grade Teacher     Erin.Dooley@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Greene-Floyd, Haley 1st Grade Teacher     Haley.Greene@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Herrin, Sarah 1st Grade Teacher     Sarah.Herrin@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Raya, Staci 1st Grade Teacher     Staci.Raya@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kasik, Katy 1st Grade Teacher     Katy.Kasik@stjohns.k12.fl.us
SECOND GRADE
Hilbert, Bethany 2nd Grade Teacher     Bethany.Hilbert@stjohns.k12.fl.us
DuBose, Deborah 2nd Grade Teacher     Deborah.Dubose@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Frank, Jennifer 2nd Grade Teacher     Jennifer.Frank@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carroll, Necia 2nd Grade Teacher     necia.carroll@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Crafts, Jessica 2nd Grade Teacher     Jessica.Crafts@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hoelle, Diana 2nd Grade Teacher     Diana.Hoelle@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sexton, Kim 2nd Grade Teacher     Kimberly.Sexton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
West, Meagan 2nd Grade Teacher     Meagan.West@stjohns.k12.fl.us
THIRD GRADE
Konecny, Jacqui 3rd Grade Teacher     Jacqui.konecny@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carter, Lauren 3rd Grade Teacher     lauren.carter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bachann, Mary 3rd Grade Teacher     Mary.Bachann@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Richardson, Elizabeth 3rd Grade Teacher     Elizabeth.Richardson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Turner, Tiffany 3rd Grade Teacher     Tiffany.Turner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Storter, Sara 3rd Grade Teacher     Sara.Storter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
McKeen, Lauren 3rd Grade Teacher     Lauren.McKeen@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Pfaff, Christie 3rd Grade Teacher     Christine.Pfaff@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kelley, Amy 3rd Grade Teacher     Amy.Kelley@stjohns.k12.fl.us
FOURTH GRADE
Heffernan, Helen 4th Grade Teacher     Helen.Heffernan@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Myers, Jaclyn 4th Grade Teacher     jaclyn.myers@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Parrett, Jennifer 4th Grade Teacher     Jennifer.Parrett@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Siatka, Lauren 4th Grade Teacher     Lauren.Siatka@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Small, Luanne 4th Grade Teacher     Luanne.Small@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Canter, Sheila 4th Grade Teacher     Sheila.Canter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lynch, Megan 4th Grade Teacher     Megan.Lynch@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Veniard, Amber  4th Grade Teacher     Amber.Veniard@stjohns.k12.fl.us
FIFTH GRADE
Brun, Melanie 5th Grade Teacher     melanie.brun@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Knox, Lynette 5th Grade Teacher     Lynette.Knox@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Raiford, Katie 5th Grade Teacher     Katie.Raiford@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Long, Megan 5th Grade Teacher     Megan.Long@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Serra, Connie 5th Grade Teacher     Connie.Serra@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Thompson, Joyce 5th Grade Teacher     Joyce.Thompson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 Krusemark, Jessica 5th Grade Teacher     Jessica.Krusemark@stjohns.k12.fl.us
SIXTH GRADE
Cash, Genell 6th/7th Grade Language Arts Teacher     Genell.Cash@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carlson-Bright, Dianna 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher     Dianna.Carlson-Bright@stjohns.k12.fl.us
  6th/7th Grade Science Teacher      
Latshaw, Kristin 6th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher     Kristin.Latshaw@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bozeman, Ryan  6th/7th Grade Social Studies Teacher     John.Bozeman@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Johnson, Penny 6th/7th Grade Science Teacher     Penny.Johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Viorritto, Irene  6th/7th Grade Science Teacher      Irene.Viorritto@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Humphreys, Karen 6th/8th Grade Science Teacher     Karen.Humphreys@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Badge, Amanda 6th/7th Math     Amanda.Badge@stjohns.k12.fl.us
SEVENTH GRADE
Graham, Michelle  7th Grade Language Arts Teacher     Michelle.Graham@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rapien, Michelle 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher     Michelle.Matthews@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Wurstner, Traci 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher     Traci.Wurstner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bozeman, Ryan 6th/7th Grade Social Studies Teacher     John.Bozeman@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kirsche, Stephen 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher     Stephen.Kirsche@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 Viorritto, Irene  6th/7th Grade Science Teacher      Irene.Viorritto@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Johnson, Penny 6th/7th Grade Science Teacher     Penny.Johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
EIGHTH GRADE
Martin, Alexandra 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher     Alexandra.Martin@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hale, Donna 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher     Donna.Hale@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Latshaw, Kristin 6th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher     Kristin.Latshaw@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Humphreys, Karen 6th/8th Grade Science Teacher     Karen.Humphreys@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kirsche, Stephen 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher     Stephen.Kirsche@stjohns.k12.fl.us
MIDDLE GRADES MATH
Ferrara, Jason Middle Grades Math Teacher     Jason.Ferrara@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kindler, Ross Middle Grades Math Teacher     ross.kindler@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Townsend, Mary Middle Grades Math Teacher     Mary.Townsend@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Stucki, Cherie Middle Grades Math Teacher     cherie.stucki@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Badge, Amanda Middle Grades Math Teacher     Amanda.Badge@stjohns.k12.fl.us
RESOURCE & ELECTIVES
Roberts, Talitha Middle Grades Art     talitha.roberts@stjohns.k12.fl.us
King, Kelly Elementary Art     Kelly.Friedrich@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gilbes, Jeanette Spanish     Jeanette.Gilbes@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gray, James Band / Middle Grades Music/K-3 music     James.Gray@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Perce, Sally Elementary Music     Sally.Perce@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Whittington, Michelle Reading/technology     Michelle.Whittington@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Herkel, Jill Drama     Jill.Herkel@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sutton, Scott Computers     Christopher.Sutton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Hatton, Scott Middle Grades     Scott.Hatton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Eisenhuth, Alan Middle Grades     Alan.Eisenhuth@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rudd, Angela Elementary     Angela.Rudd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
ESE DEPARTMENT
Moss, Anita ESE Specialist     Anita.Moss@stjohns.k12.fl.us
O’Brien, Roxanne ESE Specialist     Roxanne.OBrien@stjohns.k12.fl.us
McCullough, Kim ESE Specialist     Kim.McCullough@stjohns.k12.fl.us
SPEECH DEPARTMENT
Alcorn, Jennifer Speech-Language Pathologist     Jennifer.Alcorn@stjohns.k12.fl.us
  Speech-Language Pathologist      
CUSTODIAL STAFF
Sturm, Robert Maintenance Coordinator   (904) 547-7906 Robert.Sturm@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jones, Angela Custodian      
Lugones, Milagros Custodian      
Pierre, Jean Custodian      
Chaviano, Maidelys Custodian      
Cruz, Derek Custodian      
Lugones, Tayri Custodian      
Morales, John Custodian      
 Turner, Amy Custodian      
 Valastro, John Custodian       
CAFETERIA STAFF
Dorsey, Barbara Cafeteria Manager     Barbara.Dorsey@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cotroneo, Connie Cafeteria Staff      
Lowman, Raquel Cafeteria Staff      
Bommelje, Penny Cafeteria Staff      
Soloff, Stacey Cafeteria Staff      
Williams, Michelle  Cafeteria Staff      
Warrington, Rhonda Cafeteria Staff      
EXTENDED DAY STAFF
Reid, Michelle Extended Day Coordinator      Michelle.Reid@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Garrison, Beryl Extended Day Staff      
 Holmes, Spencer Extended Day Staff      
 Rivera, Catherine Extended Day Staff      
Miner, Claudia Extended Day Staff      
Moore, Patty Extended Day Staff      
Parnell, Renae Extended Day Staff      
Hidalgo, Leticia Extended Day Staff      
Proctor, Barbara Extended Day Staff      
Roche, Denice Extended Day Staff      
Taylor, Tabitha Extended Day Staff      
Walker, Nancy Extended Day Staff      
Wynn, Mary Extended Day Staff      
Williams, Lucy Extended Day Staff