Staff Directory

-

ADMINISTRATION
Thayer, Judith Principal   (904) 547-7900 thayerj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Davis, Craig A. Assistant Principal   (904) 547-7900 davisc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Haas, Elizabeth Curriculum Coordinator   (904) 547-7900 haase@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jones, Charlene Executive Secretary   (904) 547-7900 jonesc4@stjohns.k12.fl.us
FRONT OFFICE & SUPPORT STAFF
Cromwell, Keith Dean     cromwek@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Pando, Tracy Bookkeeper     Tracy.Pando@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lynch, Amy School Nurse     lyncha@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gregory, Michelle Technology Specialist     michelle.a.gregory@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Martin, Kimberly Receptionist     martink@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rigsbee, Judith Computer Operator     rigsbej@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Thompson, Terri Instructional Coach    

Terri.L.Thompson@stjohns.k12.fl.us.

Reid, Michelle Extended Day Coordinator     Michelle.Reid@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rosas, Jessica School Psychologist     rosasj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Moody, Carlene Office Clerk     moodyc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Herrera, Brenda Office Clerk     brenda.herrera@stjohns.k12.fl.us
GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT
Palmer, Loretta Guidance Counselor     palmerl@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ngai-Crim, Karin Guidance Counselor     crimk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
MEDIA CENTER
Rogers, Laura Media Specialist     Laura.Rogers@stjohns.k12.fl.us
CLERKS / PARAPROFESSIONALS
Combs, Thomas Paraprofessional     combst@stjohns.k12.fl.us
  Paraprofessional      
Lee, Cheri Paraprofessional      
English, Dana ESE Paraprofessional     englisd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
  Media Paraprofessional      
Pichanick, Janette ESE Paraprofessional     pichanj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
McFate, Darlene Paraprofessional     darlene.mcfate@stjohns.k12.fl.us
O’Hara, Cheryl Media Paraprofessional     oharac@stjohns.k12.fl.us
ASSOCIATE TEACHERS
-        
KINDERGARTEN
Bell, Andrea Kindergarten Teacher     bella2@stjohns.k12.fl.us 
Cullen, Kristen Kindergarten Teacher     cullenk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Froehlich, Carla Kindergarten Teacher     froehlc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hinton, Kim Kindergarten Teacher     Kimberly.Hinton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
McMurry, Ashley Kindergarten Teacher     Ashley.McMurry@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ryan, Sherry Kindergarten Teacher     Sherry.Ryan@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Samuels, Lee Kindergarten Teacher     samuell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
FIRST GRADE
Benson, Kelly 1st Grade Teacher     Kelly.Benson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cole, Christine 1st Grade Teacher     Christine.Cole@stjohns.k12.fl.us
DuBose, Deborah 1st Grade Teacher     dubosed@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Greene-Floyd, Haley 1st Grade Teacher     Haley.Greene@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Herrin, Sarah 1st Grade Teacher     herrins@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Raya, Staci 1st Grade Teacher     Staci.Raya@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Whittington, Michelle 1st Grade Teacher     whittim@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Whitworth, Peggy 1st Grade Teacher     whitwop@stjohns.k12.fl.us
SECOND GRADE
Beardsley, Lauren 2nd Grade Teacher     beardsl@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bogart, Karen 2nd Grade Teacher     Karen.Bogart@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Driscoll, Renee 2nd Grade Teacher     driscor@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carroll, Necia 2nd Grade Teacher     necia.carroll@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Crafts, Jessica 2nd Grade Teacher     craftsj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dooley, Erin 2nd Grade Teacher     dooleye@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hoelle, Diana 2nd Grade Teacher     hoelled@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sexton, Kim 2nd Grade Teacher     sextonk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Konecny, Jacqui 2nd Grade Teacher     konecnj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
THIRD GRADE
Cygan, Leah 3rd Grade Teacher     cyganl@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hickey, Kerry 3rd Grade Teacher     hickeyk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Frank, Jennifer 3rd Grade Teacher     Jennifer.Frank@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carter, Lauren 3rd Grade Teacher     lauren.carter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bachann, Mary 3rd Grade Teacher     quinnm@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Richardson, Elizabeth 3rd Grade Teacher     richare@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Yeaple, Lisa 3rd Grade Teacher     yeaplel@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Storter, Sara 3rd Grade Teacher     stortes@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Belobraydic, Lindsey 3rd Grade Teacher     Lindsey.Belobraydic@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Pfaff, Christie 3rd Grade Teacher     Christine.Pfaff@stjohns.k12.fl.us
FOURTH GRADE
Langowski, Krista 4th Grade Teacher     langowk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Myers, Jaclyn 4th Grade Teacher     jaclyn.myers@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Parrett, Jennifer 4th Grade Teacher     parretj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Siatka, Lauren 4th Grade Teacher     siatkal@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Small, Luanne 4th Grade Teacher     smalll@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Southworth, Holly 4th Grade Teacher     southwh@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Reichenberg, Joy 4th Grade Teacher     reichej@stjohns.k12.fl.us
FIFTH GRADE
Brun, Melanie 5th Grade Teacher     melanie.brun@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Knox, Lynette 5th Grade Teacher     knoxl@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Raiford, Katie 5th Grade Teacher     katie.raiford@stjohns.k12.fl.us
McCabe, Moira 5th Grade Teacher     mccabem@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Long, Megan 5th Grade Teacher     Megan.Long@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Serra, Connie 5th Grade Teacher     serrac@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Thompson, Joyce 5th Grade Teacher     thompsj2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
SIXTH GRADE
Sanks, Angel 6th/7th Grade Language Arts Teacher     Angel.Sanks@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carlson-Bright, Dianna 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher     carlsod@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Viorritto, Irene 6th/8th Grade Science Teacher     irene.viorritto@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Latshaw, Kristin 6th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher     latshak@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bozeman, Ryan  6th/7th Grade Social Studies Teacher     bozemaj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Johnson, Penny 6th/7th Grade Science Teacher     Penny.Johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Badge, Amanda 6th/7th Math     badgea@stjohns.k12.fl.us
SEVENTH GRADE
Matthews, Michelle 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher     Michelle.Matthews@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Wurstner, Traci 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher     wurstnt@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bozeman, Ryan 6th/7th Grade Social Studies Teacher     bozemaj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kirsche, Stephen 7th Grade Science Teacher     Stephen.Kirsche@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sanks, Angel 6th/7th Grade Language Arts Teacher     Angel.Sanks@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Johnson, Penny 6th/7th Grade Science Teacher     Penny.Johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
EIGHTH GRADE
Martin, Alexandra 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher     martina@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hale, Donna 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher     haled@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Latshaw, Kristin 6th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher     latshak@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Humphreys, Karen 8th Grade Science Teacher     Karen.Humphreys@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Viorritto, Irene 6th/8th Grade Science Teacher     irene.viorritto@stjohns.k12.fl.us
MIDDLE GRADES MATH
Ferrara, Jason Middle Grades Math Teacher     ferrarj2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kindler, Ross Middle Grades Math Teacher     ross.kindler@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Townsend, Mary Middle Grades Math Teacher     townsem@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Stucki, Cherie Middle Grades Math Teacher     cherie.stucki@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Badge, Amanda Middle Grades Math Teacher     badgea@stjohns.k12.fl.us
RESOURCE & ELECTIVES
Roberts, Talitha Middle Grades Art     talitha.roberts@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Friedrich, Kelly Elementary Art     Kelly.Friedrich@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gilbes, Jeanette Spanish     gilbesj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bavington, Paul Band / Middle Grades Music     bavingp@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Perce, Sally Elementary Music     Sally.Perce@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Graham, Michelle Reading     Michelle.Graham@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Herkel, Jill Drama     Jill.Herkel@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sutton, Scott Computers     Christopher.Sutton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Hatton, Scott Middle Grades     hattons@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Eisenhuth, Alan Middle Grades     Alan.Eisenhuth@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rudd, Angela Elementary     Angela.Rudd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
ESE DEPARTMENT
Moss, Anita ESE Specialist     mossa@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Porter, Sarah ESE Specialist     Sarah.Porter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Simms, Lisa ESE Specialist     Lisa.Simms@stjohns.k12.fl.us
O’Brien, Roxanne ESE Specialist     obrienr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
SPEECH DEPARTMENT
Alcorn, Jennifer Speech-Language Pathologist     alcornj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Grant, Stephanie Speech-Language Pathologist     stephanie.grant@stjohns.k12.fl.us
CUSTODIAL STAFF
Sturm, Robert Maintenance Coordinator   (904) 547-7906 sturmr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hardy, Wynton Custodian      
Jones, Angela Custodian      
Lugones, Milagros Custodian      
Pierre, Jean Custodian      
  Custodian      
  Custodian      
Usina, Mari Custodian      
Zamorano, Robert Custodian      
CAFETERIA STAFF
Dorsey, Barbara Cafeteria Manager     dorseyb@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cotroneo, Connie Cafeteria Staff      
Lowman, Raquel Cafeteria Staff      
Abitabilo, Joan Cafeteria Staff      
Turner, Amy Cafeteria Staff      
Soloff, Stacey Cafeteria Staff      
Towne, Karen Cafeteria Staff      
EXTENDED DAY STAFF
Reid, Michelle Extended Day Coordinator      
Garrison, Beryl Extended Day Staff      
Dentcheva, Milena Extended Day Staff      
Carbone, Cagney Extended Day Staff      
Miner, Claudia Extended Day Staff      
Moore, Patty Extended Day Staff      
Parnell, Renae Extended Day Staff      
Phillips, Misty Extended Day Staff      
Proctor, Barbara Extended Day Staff      
Roche, Denice Extended Day Staff      
Ruzinsky, Ada Extended Day Staff      
Wynn, Mary Extended Day Staff      
Williams, Lucy Extended Day Staff