Close Menu

National Junior Honor Society

Congratulations to the 2019-2020 members and new initiates of
the Liberty Pines Academy Chapter of the National Junior Honor Society.

Advisor: Ms. Willim
Co-Advisor: Mrs. Delaney

2019-2020 Elected Officers
President: Alan Li
Vice President: Auston Hsieh
Treasurer: Jay Dalvi
Secretary: Sahasra Satvika
Parliamentarian: Harper Willim
Historian: Kayla Varghese



NJHS Constitution

LPA NJHS 2018-2019 By-Laws

Membership Flyer

Service Hours Form